top of page

Brighton Design Exhibition

The Brighton Product Design Exhibition was fantastic fun. It was my first show exhibiting the finished hives - confident that they could deliver on their promise. One of the small cast swarms I had caught previously I had been keeping at my fathers apiary. Having been given some frames of eggs - It had regained strength. I modified one of my bait hive samples for use as a display hive - exposing one frame covered in bees. The exhibition was open to the public - in shipping containers with open sides. It was fantastic seeing the public interacting with the live bees - in particular the interest from children.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page