top of page

Passing the 'Jeff Test'


Passing the Jeff test was a big one for me. I am confident that I now have a product that sets itself apart from other plastic nuc boxes. It has proven itself and is unique. However, I am yet to unleash it upon the world of other beekeepers (aside from my father). Aware that my father could be slightly bias, I was hopeful Jeff would either approve - or point holes in the product I hadn't foreseen. I have kept bees for four years, and my father for many more - but Jeff has kept bees his whole life (and was my fathers mentor. I am very pleased to announce that bait hive passed with flying colours and now has Jeff's seal of approval.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page